Members must log in to view the directory and members-only content.


UPCOMING SESSIONS

Thursday, June 2, 2022

4:30pm PT | 5:30pm MT | 6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET


WRN’s 50th Anniversary Celebration of Rabbi Sally J. Priesand's Ordination

L'Dor V'Dor: Opening Doors for the Next Generation


Register:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvceqrrzgsHtK5U6_o50NK-GHYTJyBuCGF


WRN Members ONLY! Register for an additional Zoom meeting. 


Festive Oneg, Roll Call & Board Installation

(immediately following the Anniversary Celebration)

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErdOmtrzkuEtO8Tsj_ubem12XoQi4DwXrF

---------------------------------------------------------

RECENT SESSION RECORDING

Paving the Path Ahead: Creativity and Innovation


with Rabbi Dr. Laurie Coskey, Maharat Ruth Balinsky Friedman, Rabbi Rebecca Ratner Kamil

and Rabbi Sara Luria


click to view their bios


---------------------------------------------------------


From Our Lips to God’s Ears: 

Jewish Women Shaping the Way We Pray, Learn, and Mark Sacred Moments


A Panel Discussion with

Rabbi Denise Eger, Rabbi Elyse Frishman,

Rabbi Jessica Marshall and Rabbi Dr. Kari Tuling

---------------------------------------------------------

On the Front Lines: Jewish Women Seeking Justice


A Panel Discussion with

Rabbi Felicia Sol, Rabbi Susan Talve

and Rabbi Lauren Tuchman

click to view their bios

---------------------------------------------------------

Do We Now Take Women Rabbis for Granted? 

The Promise and Reality of Rabbi Sally J. Priesand’s Ordination 50 Years Ago


With Rabbi Carole B. Balin, PhD 

click to view her bio

This series is generously supported by Women of Reform Judaism’s YES Fund.


WRN is also a proud grantee of the Jewish Women’s Fund of Atlanta and the SRE Network.

                                       



Women’s Rabbinic Network  |  355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor  |  New York, NY 10017


© 2021 Women’s Rabbinic Network. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software