Members must log in to view the directory and members-only content.


WRN offers several opportunities for our members to connect and study even from great distances.  You are welcome to participate. We ask that you RSVP for our learning sessions, even if it’s last minute and on the day and time of the session to receive the call-in information. WRN uses Zoom for it’s national learning sessions. 

REGISTER HERE


As rabbis, we hold so much for others. In the midst of everyday responsibilities, dedicating time to connect with the desires of our hearts is often last in line.


Research by Jim Collins finds 3 things that consistently lead to a profoundly fulfilling life: (1) more simplicity, (2) more time spent in flow state, and (3) more time with loved ones. We have a sacred responsibility to protect these commitments!


Join guest Rabbi Jessica K. Marshall and your WRN sisters for dedicated time of inner-listening.


Tuesday, April 13, 2021

1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT


Rabbi Jessica Kessler Marshall passionately leads women’s circles and retreats across the United States.  Elevating participants into deeper inner alignment and JOY, womxn from all spiritual backgrounds honor their unique soul wisdom to create open-hearted living and full-body YES’s!  Offering creative rituals, intentional reflection, mindfulness, and the wisdom of the natural world, Rabbi Marshall guides with humor, Divine presence, authenticity and overflowing compassion.  Her podcast Sacred Stories, explores how in other’s stories we hear our own and shape our lives anew.

She happily dances between rabbi and a mystic serving with spiritual expansiveness.  Add a healthy dose of lightheartedness, humor, and soaking up the Divine in the natural world and her passionate soul is nourished!

 

Rabbi Marshall joyously served Judaism Your Way in Denver from 2017-2019 and Temple Beth Or, a Reform synagogue in Everett, Washington from 2009-2017.  Prior to her time in the Pacific Northwest, she served as the rabbi at the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, as well as synagogues in Ohio and New York.

***

Jessica is a distance cyclist, outdoor enthusiast, paradigm exploder, die-hard podcast devotee, and eternally enchanted with almond butter and jelly sandwiches. She would love to connect with you!  Find out more:  rabbijessicamarshall.com; IG: @rabbijkm; and visit her Facebook community: Soul Whispers, Divine Winks.




Check here often for updates about upcoming sessions.



Podcasts of previous learning sessions are available to members only. 

The links can be found in Archives under the 'Members' tab once you have logged in.



Women’s Rabbinic Network  |  355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor  |  New York, NY 10017


© 2021 Women’s Rabbinic Network. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software