Members must log in to view the directory and members-only content.


Jubilee Inaugural: WRN Celebrates 50 Years of Women in the Rabbinate

  • Sunday, June 06, 2021
  • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Online

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:

Register

WRN is proud to invite our friends, supporters, and partners to join us on-line for the "Jubilee Inaugural: WRN Celebrates 50 Years of Women in the Rabbinate." Together we celebrate and reflect on five decades of women in the rabbinate. Kicking off a year of commemorations, we honor Rabbi Sally Priesand's boundary-breaking 1972 ordination and the impact of all women rabbis. We also mark the numerous ways this historic accomplishment continues to inspire Jewish leaders of all identities. 


Sunday, June 6, 2021

2:30-4pm PT/3:30-5pm MT/4:30-6pm CT/5:30-7pm ET/12:30-2am Israel Time

Access to the Jubilee Inaugural is $50. 

If you are registered for the WRN Convention, this Jubilee Inaugural is included in your registration. Do not sign up again here.

WRN members and HUC-JIR students may contact Mary Zamore (maryzamore@womensrabbinicnetwork.org) for scholarships to attend the Jubilee. 

Women’s Rabbinic Network  |  355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor  |  New York, NY 10017


© 2021 Women’s Rabbinic Network. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software