Members must log in to view the directory and members-only content.



WRN is proud to invite female-identified rabbis and rabbinical students for this program and Tefillah as part of our "Journey to 50" celebration, kicking off a year of commemorations. We honor Rabbi Sally Priesand's boundary-breaking 1972 ordination and the impact of all women rabbis. We also mark the numerous ways this historic accomplishment continues to inspire Jewish leaders of all identities. 


This is open to all women rabbis and rabbinical students and is free of charge. The program will be in English. We hope to bring together the largest international gathering of women colleagues from across the globe, in as many time zones as possible.


Tuesday, June 8, 2021

8-10am PT/9-11am MT/10-noon CT/11am-1pm ET/6-8pm Israel Time

If you are registered for the WRN Convention, the International Gathering is included in your registration. Do not sign up again here.

International Gathering Sign-Up

Women’s Rabbinic Network  |  355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor  |  New York, NY 10017


© 2021 Women’s Rabbinic Network. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software